Waits-Mast Family Cellars Shipping Policy

Waits-Mast Family Cellars current ships direct-to-consumer in the states of California, Colorado, District of Columbia (DC), Florida, Illinois, Indiana, Minnesota, New Hampshire, New Mexico, New York, Ohio, Oregon, Texas, Washington, and Wisconsin. We may add more states and will update this section as they are added. Some online retailers may carry our wine and ship to your state, so go to our Contact Us section of our website for a listing of online and offline retailers.


We cannot ship to P.O. Boxes, only to street addresses. Buyer will pay all shipping and handling charges. We are not responsible for any damage or deterioration from shipment by common carrier. All prices are net ? subject to stock ? on 750 mL bottles unless otherwise indicated. All orders are subject to our acceptance and we reserve the right to refuse service at our discretion.


State law, as well as UPS policy, requires an adult signature (at least 21 years of age) at the time of delivery for every package containing wine. It is the shipper's responsibility to ensure an adult is available to sign for the shipment at delivery. Shipments will not be delivered if the recipient is not 21 years of age or older or does not have an acceptable form of ID such as a driver's license, passport or birth certificate.

 

While we ship to both residential and business addresses, if you are not home during standard delivery hours, you should consider shipping to a business address to ensure someone 21 or over can sign for and accept delivery of wine.


LOCAL PICK UP: Inquire about this option at info@waitsmast.com